Testimonials & Reviews

Read below for some Comfort Plus Baths reviews. In Saint Peters, MO, we are proud of our valued customers. We invite you to become one too! If you’re interested in kitchen or bathroom remodeling, call us to get a FREE, no-obligation estimate!


Twice in the past year, we’ve engaged Paul and his company for major renovation work…a hall bathroom and a master bedroom bath. On both occasions, the team did a magnificent job down to the smallest detail. Paul runs his company with pride, ensuring that every customer is totally satisfied in every way. Highest possible rating from us!

– Wann S.


Paul does quality work and is very accommodating and professional. He installed a new shower for me and I was very satisfied. If your looking for quality craftsmanship I would highly recommend him.

– Kim G. | 02/24/2018


I had a complete bathroom remodel done May of 2016. Paul did an excellent job & it was completed in little over a week. I had a walk in shower put in with a fold down seat and safety bars installed which came in handy when I had a total knee replacement about two weeks later. I love my new bathroom!

– Denise B. | 02/24/2018


Paul did a beautiful job on my main bathroom. He was fast, the quality is superb, returns phone calls promptly, shows up on time… Love the man.

– Lona Marie M. | 02/12/2018


They did great work, very professional and on time. The cost was fair and definitely worth it. Would use them again for sure.

– Neil F.


Professional, friendly and performed the work when they said they would. The project when completed was everything my wife and I were looking for with our remodel. Will use them again on my next project.

– Thomas B.


Paul Clark did an awesome job with my kitchen! It wasn’t a complete remodel, but between the granite countertops, backsplash and feature wall it looks amazing! I can’t say enough great things about this company and the way that they do business. Awesome!

– Karie S. | 04/07/2018


We needed an old, out-of-commission shower replaced (from floor to grab bars to shower head and plumbing work). Paul was so wonderful to work with. He responded quickly (immediately, actually!) to my calls and emails and when he visited to give us an estimate. He was friendly, open, kind, and HONEST. We had already had an estimate by one of the larger, more franchised companies and they wanted twice the amount for something half as nice as what Paul showed us, in our opinion. Paul was not at all pushy; he genuinely seemed to want to find what was right for us and he really knew his product and had the know-how to accomplish the install beautifully and professionally. He was not seeking to gouge prices or add more on: he gave us what we needed. Where the other company was going to take a long time to complete it, **** had it done in 2 days. The finished product is absolutely beautiful. We are so pleased!

– TW | 02/02/2018


Paul was prompt, professional, and his prices were reasonable. I was out of town while he remodeled our bathroom, but I came to beautiful products and quality work.

– Lona | 11/18/2017


Paul and his brother did a great job. After three years of remodeling, it was great to find someone who said what he would do and then did what he said. Paul’s looks at the job, does the quote and then does the work. Drama free! They did two baths for us and were prompt and hardworking. Highly recommend these guys.

– Scott N. | 11/9/2017


We had both full bathrooms completely remodeled. My wife and I could not be happier with the outcome. We got 3 bids and Comfort Plus was by far the best. From the price to the design and completion we could not be more pleased. We have and will definitely recommend Comfort Plus Baths to family and friends.

– Jeff C. | 10/18/2017

Contact us to see how we can update the look and feel of your home. We provide quality and professional service throughout Saint Peters, MO, as well as Saint Charles, Warren, Montgomery, and Callaway Counties, and the surrounding areas.